OUR TEAM

Our team is committed in providing excellent serviceassistance and guidance wherever they can. Our human resource is the backbone of our company. D. Zavos Group has consistently invested in its human capital, their attention to detail and hard work being translated onto every single development project we complete. Our team is composed of experts in every single field we are involved in, contributing a diverse set of skills, brainstorming and creativity to each client.

ExecutiveNameEmail Address
ChairmanDemetris M.Zavoszavos@zavos.com
CEO & Managing DirectorMichalis D.Zavoszavos@zavos.com
Executive DirectorYiota Zavouyiota@zavos.com
Head of Property Management/ DirectorElina Zavouelina@zavos.com
Head of Legal/ DirectorKristie Zavoukristie@zavos.com
Executive DirectorTryfonas Nicolaout_nicolaou@zavos.com
General ManagerMichalakis Michaelmcmichael@zavos.com
Group Technical ManagerXenios Xenophontosxenis@zavos.com
Group Sales ManagerChristos Roussosc.roussos@zavos.com
Department ManagersNameEmail Address
Internal Auditor & HR ManagerChristos Nousiadesnousiades@zavos.com
Management & After Sales ServicesCharalambos Chrysostomou c.chrysostomou@zavos.com
Business Development ManagerGeorgia Oratis business.development@zavos.com
Marketing, Sales and EnquiriesRoulla Tsangaridou roulla.tsangaridou@zavos.com