Our Team – D. Zavos Group

Our team is committed to providing excellent service, assistance and guidance wherever they can

Our human resource is the backbone of our company. D. Zavos Group has consistently invested in its human capital, their attention to detail and hard work being translated onto every single development project we complete. Our team is composed of experts in every single field we are involved in, contributing a diverse set of skills, brainstorming and creativity to each client.

Executive Name Email Address
Chairman Demetris M.Zavos zavos@zavos.com Contact
CEO & Managing Director Michalis D.Zavos zavos@zavos.com Contact
Executive Director / Head of Legal Kristie Zavou kristie@zavos.com Contact
Executive Director / Head of Property Management Elina Zavou elina@zavos.com Contact
Executive Director Tryfonas Nicolaou t_nicolaou@zavos.com Contact
Chief Operating Officer (COO) Paris Savvides p.savvides@zavos.com Contact
Chief Financial Officer (CFO) Christos Constantinou (ACA) c.constantinou@zavos.com Contact
Technical Officer Miltos Koliandris m.koliandris@zavos.com Contact
Sales Manager Christos Roussos c.roussos@zavos.com Contact
Department Managers Name Email Address
Accounts Department General Manager Giorgos Constantinou g.constantinou@zavos.com Contact
Rentals Department Anna Nicolaou a.nicolaou@zavos.com Contact
Marketing & Sales Department Roulla Tsangaridou roulla.tsangaridou@zavos.com Contact
Accounts Manager For Management & After Sales Department Maria Manoli m.manoli@zavos.com Contact
Technical Manager For Management & After Sales Department Savvas Michael c.engineer@zavos.com Contact

Have an Enquiry? Contact us to book your appointment

For more information about our property portfolio, please fill out our form and a member of our sales team will contact you

Contact Us